Weekend in Belgium: 3oct-5oct - Reisverslag uit Paliseul, België van toulouse2014 - WaarBenJij.nu Weekend in Belgium: 3oct-5oct - Reisverslag uit Paliseul, België van toulouse2014 - WaarBenJij.nu

Weekend in Belgium: 3oct-5oct

Door: Valerie Brys

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

08 Oktober 2014 | België, Paliseul

Hi,

I went this weekend to Belgium. My grandparents were married for 50 years, so we rented a house with all the family in the Ardennes.

I arrived Friday afternoon around 15:30 in Belgium by plane. My cousin came to get me at the airport and then drove together to the Ardennes. On our arrival the aperitif was ready. We have eaten that evening cozy and chatted.

Saturday morning we have done a walk of 9km with the whole family. In the afternoon , we stayed on the domain and we enjoyed the sun. In the evening we went to a restaurant .

Sunday morning we made a walk again. This time we do not know how much we have walked because we have lost our way... In the afternoon we made lasange and I went with my cousin back to Leuven and after that to the airport. Around 23:30 , I arrived back at our apartment in Toulouse.

In short, it was a very fun weekend with them and I enjoyed it !

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

We are studying for one semester in Toulouse at the Toulouse Business School. On this blog we will write stories about our experiences in Toulouse. We all hope you will enjoy reading our stories. Alexia de Breuck Karlijn Meeuwissen Valerie Brys Wanda Nieman

Actief sinds 08 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 11383

Voorgaande reizen:

08 September 2014 - 31 December 2014

Studeren in Toulouse

Landen bezocht: